Skip navigation
Knowledge Base    Website Builder    Site Settings: Resetting your Website Builder site

Resetting your Website Builder site

Last Updated: Jan 12, 2017

A site reset will clear all site content and restore the current template by clearing any changes to fonts, styles and colors.


After a reset is complete:

  • Text content will be deleted
  • Images will be removed from the page but remain present in the image source panel
  • Blog posts will remain present in the Blog application
  • Store products will remain present in the store application
  • Domain and account settings are unchanged

  1. Click the Main Menu icon (1)



  2. Click Site settings (2)



  3. Click Reset (3) and then click the Reset my site button

Can't find what you're looking for?

+1 720.249.2374


Monday-Friday   8AM to 6PM Mountain Time, Denver