Skip navigation
Knowledge Base    Other Products    SEO Tutor: Canceling SEO Tutor

Canceling SEO Tutor

Last Updated: Feb 12, 2019

Canceling SEO Tutor is quick and easy to do:

  1. Log in to your Name.com account.
  2. Click the domain you wish cancel SEO Tutor for. This will load the Domain Management Page.
  3. Select Modify Billing / Upgrade next to SEO Tutor.
  4. Click the link next to Need to cancel this service?

This will deactivate SEO Tutor for the domain name. It will remain in your account until the end of its current billing cycle, during which it will be removed automatically. If you wish to reactivate your service during this time, follow these steps again and there will be a link to reactivate your service.

Can't find what you're looking for?
Open a Support Ticket
Submit a request

Anytime 24/7

Give us a call

Phones Unavailable

Monday-Friday   9AM to 4PM
Mountain Time, Denver, USA

Live Chat

Chat Unavailable

Live Chat is Unavailable

Monday-Friday   6AM to 6PM
Saturday-Sunday   9AM to 5PM
Mountain Time, Denver, USA