Skip navigation
Knowledge Base    Other Products    SEO Tutor: Canceling SEO Tutor

Canceling SEO Tutor

Last Updated: Jan 11, 2022

Canceling SEO Tutor is quick and easy to do:

  1. Log in to your Name.com account.
  2. Click the domain you wish cancel SEO Tutor for. This will load the Domain Management Page.
  3. Select Modify Billing / Upgrade next to SEO Tutor.
  4. Click the link next to Need to cancel this service?

This will deactivate SEO Tutor for the domain name. It will remain in your account until the end of its current billing cycle, during which it will be removed automatically. If you wish to reactivate your service during this time, follow these steps again and there will be a link to reactivate your service.


Can't find what you're looking for? Contact our support team now

Please submit a ticket

Our live chat is currently unavailable, we apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience. Please submit a help ticket at www.name.com/support-ticket and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Visit our Knowledge Base at name.com/support for step-by-step guides and immediate answers to your questions.

Open a Support Ticket
Submit a request

Anytime 24/7

Live Chat

Chat Unavailable

Live Chat is Unavailable

Live agent:  8am - 6pm MST every day
Live virtual bot:  6pm - 8am MST every day
Mountain Time, Denver, USA