Skip navigation
Knowledge Base    Website Builder    V7 Documentation: Resetting the Website Builder

Resetting the Website Builder

Last Updated: Dec 19, 2016

If you want to start your site again you can choose to Reset your site (all the content you had added to your site previously will be lost). This cannot be undone and your content cannot be restored.

If you are absolutely sure, click Manage, then select Reset and click the Reset button.

Can't find what you're looking for?

+1 720.249.2374


Monday-Friday   8AM to 6PM Mountain Time, Denver