Skip navigation
Knowledge Base    Website Builder    Site Settings (v10): Resetting your site

Resetting your site

Last Updated: Jul 30, 2018

A site reset will:

  • Clear all site content
  • Restore the current template by clearing any changes to fonts, styles, and colours

After a reset is complete:

  • Text content will be deleted
  • Images will be removed from the page but remain present in the image source panel
  • Blog posts will remain present in the blog application
  • Products will remain present in the store application
  • Domain and account settings are unchanged
 

To reset your site

1. Click Site settings
1.png

Site settings

 

2. Click Reset and then click the Reset my site button

2.png

Reset site

 
Can't find what you're looking for?

+1 720.249.2374

Monday-Friday   8AM to 6PM Mountain Time, Denver

Live Chat is Unavailable

Every day   10AM to 5PM Mountain Time, Denver