Skip navigation
    

We hope you're enjoying the new Name.com experience.

Not ready to switch yet?

Go back to old Name.com

You will have the option to opt out of the new navigation until Nov. 14, 2018. After that date, you’ll be automatically transitioned to the new Name.com experience.

Knowledge Base    Website Builder    Site Settings (v8): Resetting your Website Builder site (v8)

Resetting your Website Builder site (v8)

Last Updated: Aug 27, 2018

A site reset will clear all site content and restore the current template by clearing any changes to fonts, styles and colors.


After a reset is complete:

  • Text content will be deleted
  • Images will be removed from the page but remain present in the image source panel
  • Blog posts will remain present in the Blog application
  • Store products will remain present in the store application
  • Domain and account settings are unchanged

  1. Click the Main Menu icon (1)



  2. Click Site settings (2)



  3. Click Reset (3) and then click the Reset my site button

Can't find what you're looking for?

+1 720.249.2374

Monday-Friday   8AM to 6PM Mountain Time, Denver

Live Chat is Unavailable

Every day   10AM to 5PM Mountain Time, Denver