Business Gmail, productivity & collaboration
NOTE: Your Google Workspace plan begins immediately and is non-refundable. Inboxes added after the initial purchase will be billed at full price. Normal renewal rates apply. Promotion cannot be applied to Google Workspace if a free trial has already started. Prorated refunds for purchases outside of promotional period not permitted. Google Workspace is billed annually.
Why choose Google Workspace?
Work from any device
Stay in touch
Google Workspace FAQ
Can I upgrade my Business Starter plan to Business Standard?
Yes, you can upgrade from Business Starter to Business Standard at any time. You’ll just pay a prorated difference between the two plans. Downgrades are also available but only go into effect at the end of your current Google Workspace term.
Once I set up Gmail via Google Workspace, can I change the primary domain associated with that account?
Changing the domain associated with your Google Workspace email is a little complicated, but it can definitely be done. You’ll need to follow the steps in your Google Admin portal to set your account up with a new domain. Learn more
How do I add the right DNS records for Google Workspace?
Once you set up Google Workspace, you’ll need to add MX records before you can send or receive emails. Use Name.com’s DNS template for Google Workspace for an easy setup process. Learn more
Can I add more accounts to Google Workspace?
Additional inboxes can be added to your Google Workspace plan at any time. Simply click the Add More Users button on the Google Workspace product page in your Name.com account to add more inboxes. Learn more
What additional features are included with Google Workspace?
Google Workspace offers customers more than just Gmail services. When you purchase a Google Workspace plan, you’ll also get access to Google’s suite of productivity tools. Enjoy real-time collaboration on documents, the Meets and Chat interfaces, and ample online storage.