Skip navigation
Knowledge Base    Checkout & Billing    Automatic Billing: Enabling/Disabling Automatic Renewal for your domains

Enabling/Disabling Automatic Renewal for your domains

Last Updated: May 09, 2017 offers an automatic billing service to help you manage your domain names, products, and services. As long as you have an active Default payment profile, you can Enable or Disable Automatic Renewal for your products from within your account quickly and easily.

To enable Automatic Renewal for your domain names, follow these steps:

  1. Log into your account and click the Domains button on the left.
  2. Click My Domains on the right. This will bring you to your Domains page.
  3. To the right of your domain name, you will see the Renewal Settings column. The Red Circle means it is disabled and the Green Circle means its enabled.
Note: By default, our automatic billing service will renew any products you have set to automatically renew 1 month before their expiration date. We do this so that if there is any problem with a payment or your payment profile, we have plenty of time to let you know and get things fixed before your product expires. You can change this setting from within your account.
Can't find what you're looking for?

Please send an email to

It is our goal to assist our customers in a timely manner, in order to meet this expectation we are focusing on emails for the remainder of the day. Therefore chat and phone support is not currently available. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please send an email to and we will be happy to assist.

Visit our Knowledge Base at for step-by-step guides and immediate answers to your questions.

Phones Unavailable

Monday-Friday   8AM to 6PM Mountain Time, Denver

Live Chat is Unavailable

Every day   10AM to 5PM Mountain Time, Denver