Skip navigation
Knowledge Base    Checkout & Billing    Automatic Billing: Turning Automatic Renewal On/Off for all domains and products

Turning Automatic Renewal On/Off for all domains and products

Last Updated: May 10, 2017

If you would like to change the billing settings for your account so Automatic Renewal is on or off for all of your domains, products, and services, we offer an easy way to do so.

How to completely enable or disable Automatic Renewal for your domains, products, and services

  1. Log in to your Name.com account and click My Account on the upper right.
  2. Click Billing and Renewal Settings underneath My Dashboard.
  3. Farther down, in the Automatic Renewal Settings section, click Turn All On to enable automatic billing on all domains, products, and services or Turn All Off to disable automatic billing for the entire account.
Can't find what you're looking for?

Transfer approval email link

We are aware of an error with the transfer approval email link, and diligently working to fix it. We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your patience.

Visit our Knowledge Base at name.com/support for step-by-step guides and immediate answers to your questions.

Phones Unavailable

Monday-Friday   8AM to 6PM Mountain Time, Denver

Live Chat is Unavailable

Every day   10AM to 5PM Mountain Time, Denver